Navigation area


Ministry
Logo:

Telephone service for the public - Answers to questions on key areas of the BMBF's work

The BMBF has also set up a telephone service to answer questions on key areas of its work. For example, if you have questions concerning federal training assistance (BAföG), you can simply phone. Within Germany, calls to the information hotlines are free of charge.

The Federal Ministry of Education and Research has set up several telephone services on current topics such as training assistance (BAföG) and higher education employment legislation. Service centre staff can provide detailed advice on various topics or may pass on specific questions to experts.

The telephone service is available at the given hotline numbers or through the BMBF's central numbers: +49(0)228/99 57-0 or +49(0)30/18 57-0.

You can also reach us by e-mail here.

In addition to our public telephone service, general information regarding areas such as training assistance (BAföG and Meister-BAföG) and training credits is also available at the Federal Government hotline 115. This hotline can provide information on federal as well as municipal and regional questions.

As of 16 April 2012, the Federal Government hotline 115 is accessible from almost all German landline networks at local rates, and is also included in flat rates. Further information about the rates is available at the D115 website.


© 12/22/2014 05:09 Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung

Navigationsbereich


Ministerium
eine junge Frau mit einem Headset

Bürgertelefon - Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu Schwerpunkten des BMBF

Das Bundesbildungsministerium hat für Ihre Fragen zu Schwerpunktthemen Bürgertelefone eingerichtet. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel Fragen zum BAföG haben, rufen Sie einfach an - die Informations-Hotlines sind im Inland kostenlos.

Das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung bietet mehrere Bürgertelefone zu aktuellen Themen wie BAföG oder Hochschuldienstrecht an. Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter eines Service-Centers beraten ausführlich zu verschiedenen Themen oder leiten ganz spezielle Fragen an Experten weiter.

Die Bürgertelefone sind über die jeweils angegebenen Hotline-Telefonnummern zu erreichen oder über die Zentralvermittlung des BMBF
unter den Telefonnummern +49 (0)228/ 9957-0 und + 49 (0)30/ 1857-0.

Sie können uns per E-Mail über diesen Weg erreichen.

Neben den Bürgertelefonen steht Ihnen für allgemeine Auskünfte unter anderem zum BAföG, Meister-BAföG oder zur Bildungsprämie auch die einheitliche Behördenrufnummer 115 zur Verfügung. Die 115 kann für Fragen zu Bundesthemen aber auch für Fragen mit kommunalem - und Länderbezug genutzt werden.

Seit dem 16. April 2012 ist die 115 aus fast allen Festnetzen zum Ortstarif erreichbar und ist in Flatrates integriert. Weitere Informationen zu den Tarifen finden Sie unter www.d115.de.

Zusatzinformationen

English version of this page
(URL: http://www.bmbf.de/en/1406.php)

 

© 2014 Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung